West Side UMC
Monday, March 25, 2019
WHERE THE SPIRIT IS ALIVE
WELCOME TO HOPATCONG WEST SIDE
                                                                                                                                                                                        
 
 
WEST SIDE, WHERE THE SPIRIT IS ALIVE! 
WORSHIP SERVICE SUNDAY  10:00 AM
coffee hour after worship service, followed by the Revival Group meeting  
Bible seminar Sat 30 March 10 AM "Leviticus"
Palm Sunday 14 April 11:30 food boxing for Easter
19 April Good Friday service at 7 PM
Easter celebration 21 April Sunday
Easter Early Morning Worship at Lake Shawnee 6:30 AM
Garage sale 4 May Saturday
Block Party at State Park Sat 11 May
Hunger Walk, Sun. 9 June 2:30
Movie Night Friday 7 PM 14 June
Father's Day Sun. 16 June
Hopatcong Day Sat. 13 June
Sunday Worship at Maxim Glen 14 July 10 AM
125th Church Anniversary Sunday 4 Aug.
Chicken BBQ: Sat. 24 Aug. serving 5 to 7 PM 
 
 
MORNING PRAYER SESSION 7-8 AM Mon-Sat
 
Bible Study  each Wed. 7 PM
 
Church Facebook site  www.facebook.com/groups/westsideumc/ 
  Thrift Shop open in the former garage;  
Open Tues. 10 AM to 1 PM; Thur 6-8 PM; Sat. 9 - noon;
bring donations to the Thrift Shop, NOT to the church 
 
Food Pantry, STP, Save The People
Mon., & Thur. 9:30 - 12:30 and Wed. 10 to 12 & 5 to 7  
 
Together we can With Jesus we can do all things
 
 "Open Minds, Open Hearts and Open Doors"
Let's rethink church 
 
West Side United Methodist Church,
 
16 Maxim Drive,Hopatcong, NJ 07843
Telephone   973 398 0846